Summer Music Lessons

The Following is a list of days our teachers will be teaching throughout the summer

Brian McIntyre – Mondays, Wednesdays, Thursdays
Not teaching: Mon, July 3 / Wed, July 5 / Thur, July 6 / Mon, Aug 28 / Wed, Aug 30 / Thur, Aug 31

Robert Labell Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays, Saturdays

Nick CousinsTuesdays, Wednesdays, Saturdays, Sundays
Not teaching: Tues, July 4 / Wed, July 5 / Sat, July 29 / Sun, July 30 /  Sat, Aug 19 / Sun, Aug 20

John MurrayTuesdays, Thursdays

Kyle McMurtry – Mondays, Tuesdays
Only teaching: July 10 & 11 / July 17 & 18 / July 24 & 25

Glen Richardson – Tuesdays

Dan RusicTuesdays, Wednesdays
Not teaching: Mon, July 31 – September 10

Stephanie BraganzaMondaysWednesdays

Erin Stone – Wednesdays

Zara Chan – Mondays, Saturdays
Not teaching: Sat, July 1 / Mon, July 3

Laura BatesTuesdays

Jake WilkinsonThursdays

Jake Koffman – Thursdays

Available Lesson Times – Summer Schedules